~Soulfighters International~
Please log in or registrer to watch this forum :)
-Regards from SOUFii staff-

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Please log in or registrer to watch this forum :)
-Regards from SOUFii staff-
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ShoutMix chat widget

You are not connected. Please login or register

[ONESHOT/JAEMIN] A Good Person

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1[ONESHOT/JAEMIN] A Good Person Empty [ONESHOT/JAEMIN] A Good Person 2010-09-23, 7:13 pm

peach_gerl16

peach_gerl16
Artist
Artist

Pairing: JaeMin, HoMin, HoSu
Summary: My happiness kills him but my hatred kills me.
Genre:Angst, a bit of romance
Inspired by Good Person sang by T-ara.
A/N: It's my first try on something like this, I hope I don't fail badly
Unbeta,Sorry if there's any error

The keys that was once in Changmin's hand was now lying on the floor.

“Yunho, what is all this?” Changmin stutter out his words, a week back from Japan & there he saw his fiancee naked with an unfamiliar person on their bed, entangled under the blanket.

“Min” Yunho called out, approaching him the moment he had his bathrobe on.

“Listen, this is not like what you think.” Yunho tried to explained but it only resulted Changmin to back away from him while pushing away his hand that was trying to hold on to Changmin's shoulder.

“Don't touch me with your dirty hands.” Changmin shouted, unable to control his emotion.

“He's just a client.” Yunho tried his luck again.

“Client? Do you need to sleep with your client to get a contract signed?!” Changmin asked, staring at the figure that was still lying on the bed, unaffected by his presence.

“It's time,Yunnie. Tell him where does he stand in your life.” the unfamiliar person said while getting up, putting on his bathrobe before approaching them.

“Yunnie? I'm the only one allow to call him that.” Changmin thought sadly before staring at the 'couple' in front of him.