~Soulfighters International~
Please log in or registrer to watch this forum :)
-Regards from SOUFii staff-

ShoutMix chat widget

You are not connected. Please login or register

[JAEMIN][COMPLETE][YAOI] Midnight Romance

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

Title: Midnight Romance
Pairing: JaeMin, SuHo, JunChun (JunhoxYoochun)
Rating: R
Warnings: Rough Sex, Slight Angst, Language, Vampire’s
Summary: It was supposed to be fun; it wasn’t supposed to mean anything. But it did, and they fell in love. Now, secrets will be revealed and pasts uncovered in one unraveling moment…but will it be enough in the end?
A/N: (Please ignore the lame, cheap romance novel sounding title >.>) Okay, so, this took me a while longer than anticipated >.> MinSu is my forte and I’ve never done JaeMin before so this is a first for me ^^ Anyway, this is for Reya13 for the fic exchange over at Magyk_Carousel. I really hope you like it bb ^^ Also, this was supposed to be more angsty than it turned out, and it also probably won’t be too many more parts, 3 at the most (I have most of it written already). So, like I said, I hope you guys enjoy it and please tell me what you think ^^

Thanks you to Taki at (http://artsyasiancrew.co.nr/) for the poster! ^^

Midnight Romance – Part 1

"One of the hardest things in life is having words in your heart that you can't utter."
- James Earl Jones

He had no idea how he had gotten into the position he was in, or how and when it had started progressing so far.

Well, no, he did know how he was in the position he was currently in, to be more specific he was currently in between a wall and a vampire. What he wanted to know, was how he had let himself be pulled into these rendezvous with the vampire in front of him, and when it had started getting so serious.

He was pulled out of his musings by the vampire in front of him grinding against him and breathing his name in a sultry whisper against his ear.