~Soulfighters International~
Please log in or registrer to watch this forum :)
-Regards from SOUFii staff-

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Please log in or registrer to watch this forum :)
-Regards from SOUFii staff-
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ShoutMix chat widget

You are not connected. Please login or register

[NC-17][ONGOING] Shelves of Passion

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

yceamaecy

yceamaecy
Designer
Designer

[NC-17][ONGOING] Shelves of Passion Shelvesofpassionbanner

hello there!
This is my very first attempt to write a chaptered fic,
so please bear with my slow updates >.<
I wrote this chapter in four agonizing nights and I must say
it's not easy to write a great idea and divide it into parts.

Comments & suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

Chapter 1: Insomnia

50 minutes have passed and I’m still headdesking myself, trying to squeeze out every brain cell I have left for one freakin’ ladder problem. Sometimes I just wish that I wasn’t that much of a genius that I have to climb year levels and have to take advance classes. It’s taking 50% of my “childhood” already. Plus the fact that I’m in a band and in the swimming varsity couldn’t make it any better. I’m guessing that’s 40%, so I’m left with 6% to be a normal eating, drinking and breathing person, 3% to get a girlfriend and 1% to play with myself.

This is what you get Shim Changmin for pursuing your dreams, so just live with it.
Oh cruel life.

I glanced over my shoulder and observed my roommate, Junsu, who was sleeping soundly on his own bed.

Lucky bastard. He should be suffering too like me, but his wits are better than mine. He asked our professor to be dropped from his class and promised to just take his subject next semester.

Now I wish I also did that back then when I had the opportunity.

I grabbed the tattered and worn-out teddy bear in front me and gave its neck one good strangle.